Lok sabha Elections 2014 Results Live, State wise result, Party wise result, winners list

Lok sabha Election 2014 results will be announced officially on 16 – May – 2014 from 8.00 AM , Public s can get the live results parliament election from the public medias. Most of the television channels in India will telecast the live results from 8.00 AM. The election commission of India will publish the 2014 election result in the official website www.eciresults.nic.in. news.keralaevents.in will post the updated election result, live results online, results in party wise, state wise election results in this website.

The exit poll results shows BJP will be the leading party to rule the next government. The real result will be out on May 16th 2014.

Lok sabha Election result 2014 Kerala,
Kerala Lok Sabha Election 2014 result.
Live Election results 2014 state wise
Party Wise Results in Lok Sabha Election 2014

Latest Result Updates in Lok sabha Election 2014 Kerala | 9.20

9 10 1

UDF : United Democratic Front , LDF : Left Democratic Front


Live Result Lok sabha Election 2014 | 9.20
222 68 17 77

NDA : National Democratic Front, UPA : United Progressive Alliance

More Links